Home > Negotiation Training > Overview of our Seminars

Overview of our Seminars

Scientific studies show that there is a considerable need for optimization in 95% of the negotiations in practice. This is often not due to the actual leading of the negotiations but rather to an insufficient negotiation analysis, negotiation organization and preparation. In special seminars of the NAP you learn to manage and lead your negotiations more successfully using the latest scientific methods and findings. We offer seminars, inter alia, on the following topics:


01 Successful negotiation in purchase and distribution: Learn specific negotiation practices for purchasing or distributing.
The seminars are aimed at lead negotiators and executives who manage teams with negotiation tasks.

02 Optimize collective bargaining: Learn how you can improve the results of your collective bargaining. The seminar is suitable for organizations and companies that want to increase their performance in internal and collective wage agreements.

03 Negotiation strategies for women: Improve your negotiation performance by identifying strengths and weaknesses of female negotiation behavior. The seminar is aimed at female executives from the public and private sector.

04 Negotiate Mergers&Acquisitions: Learn how you can increase your negotiation performance. The seminar is aimed at negotiators and executives from different business sectors.

05 Manage negotiations, Optimize performance: Increase your negotiation performance and implement promising negotiation management in your department. The seminar is aimed at negotiators and executives from different business sectors.

06 Be prepared to negotiate international: Optimize your skills for international negotiations. The seminar is aimed at negotiators and executives from different business sectors.

For more information (information leaflet) click here.

For an overview of upcoming events click here.


All offers of the NAP are also available in-house.


get in contact
Your contact person
Fields marked with a * are mandatory
The NAP is the first university academy for negotiation in Germany. Our goal is to generate latest findings in research on issues of negotiation management. Based on these insights, the negotiation training seminars of the NAP educates practitioners to improve their negotiating skills in order to optimize their purchasing negotiations, sales negotiations, personnel negotiations or e.g. collective bargaining.

Startseite > Verhandlungsschulung > Seminarprogramm

Unsere Seminare im Überblick

Wissenschaftliche Studien zeigen, dass in 95% der Verhandlungen in der Praxis zum Teil erheblicher Optimierungsbedarf besteht. Oftmals liegt das weniger an der eigentlichen Verhandlungsführung als vielmehr an der unzureichenden Verhandlungsanalyse, Verhandlungsorganisation und Verhandlungsvorbereitung. Bei der NAP lernen Sie in speziellen Seminaren, Ihre Verhandlungen mit Hilfe neuester wissenschaftlicher Methoden und Erkenntnisse erfolgreicher zu managen und zu führen. Seminare bieten wir u.a. zu folgenden Themenbereichen an:

01 Erfolgreich verhandeln im Einkauf und Vertrieb: Erlernen Sie spezielle Verhandlungspraktiken für den Einkauf bzw. Vertrieb. Die Seminare richten sich an Verhandlungsführer sowie an Führungskräfte, die Teams von Mitarbeitern mit Verhandlungsaufgaben steuern. 

02 Tarifverhandlungen optimieren: Erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Ergebnisse Ihrer Tarifverhandlungen steigern können. Das Seminar richtet sich an Verbände und Unternehmen, die ihre Performance in Haustarifverträgen und Flächentarifverträgen steigern wollen. 

03 Verhandlungsstrategien für Frauen: Verbessern Sie Ihre Verhandlungsperformance indem Sie Stärken und Schwächen weiblichen Verhandlungsverhaltens kennenlernen. Das Seminar richtet sich an weibliche Führungskräfte aus dem Public und Private Sector. 

04 Mergers&Acquisitions verhandeln: Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Verhandlungsperformance steigern können. Das Seminar richtet sich an Verhandlungsführer sowie Führungskräfte aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen.

05 Verhandlungen managen, Performance optimieren: Steigern Sie Ihre Verhandlungsleistung und implementieren Sie ein Erfolg versprechendes Verhandlungsmanagement in Ihrem Bereich. Das Seminar richtet sich an Verhandlungsführer sowie Führungskräfte aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen. 

06 Be prepared to negotiate international: Optimieren Sie gezielt Ihre Kompetenz für Verhandlungen in internationalem Kontext. Das Seminar richtet sich an Verhandlungsführer sowie Führungskräfte aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen. 

Weitere Informationen (Informationsbroschüre) finden Sie hier.

Eine Übersicht der Upcoming-Veranstaltungen finden Sie hier.


Alle Angebote der NAP sind auch In-house buchbar.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf
Prof. Dr. Uta Herbst
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Die NAP ist die erste universitäre Verhandlungsakademie im deutschsprachigen Raum. Unser Ziel ist es, neuste Erkenntnisse der Verhandlungsforschung für Fragen des Verhandlungsmanagements zu generieren. Hierauf aufbauend sollen Verhandlungsführer aus der Praxis in den Verhandlungsschulungen der NAP lernen, ihre Verhandlungskompetenzen zu verbessern, um ihre Einkaufsverhandlungen, Vertriebsverhandlungen, Personalverhandlungen oder z. B. Tarifverhandlungen optimal gestalten zu können.