Home > Negotiation Research > Doctoral Degree at NAP

Doctoral Degree at NAP

 

You are currently working on your doctoral degree or are planning to do so? NAP offers various support:

 

  • Summer School: Within NAP’s summer school you have the opportunity to discuss methods and obstacles of negotiation research with national and international experts from research and practice. The summer school focuses for example on international negotiations or functional and sectoral characteristics of negotiations. Thereby, you gain comprehensive insights in interesting branches of negotiation research. Furthermore, the summer school’s aim is that you can pass on the learnt knowledge to colleagues, employees and students.
  • Seminars and workshops: NAP regularly offers seminars and workshops for scholarship holders of foundations (e.g. Stiftung der Deutschen Wirtschaft) as well as for postgraduate schools (e.g. University of Potsdam).
  • Supervision of degree theses: We offer supervision of a doctoral degree in the field of negotiation management, if you meet the necessary conditions for a dissertation. NAP offers ideal conditions for a dissertation in the field of negotiation management as you can discuss your research ideas with renowned national and international negotiation researchers.
  • Publication series in negotiation management: If you are searching for a renowned publication series for the publication of your dissertation in the field of negotiation management, our publication series is open to you. You can find further information on the publication series here.

get in contact
Your contact person
Fields marked with a * are mandatory
The NAP is the first university academy for negotiation in Germany. Our goal is to generate latest findings in research on issues of negotiation management. Based on these insights, the negotiation training seminars of the NAP educates practitioners to improve their negotiating skills in order to optimize their purchasing negotiations, sales negotiations, personnel negotiations or e.g. collective bargaining.

Startseite > Verhandlungsforschung > Promovieren an der NAP

Angebote für Promovierende

 

Sie promovieren im Bereich Verhandlungsmanagement oder haben dies vor? Die NAP bietet Ihnen vielfältige Unterstützung an:

 

  • Summer School: Im Rahmen der Summer School der NAP haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit nationalen und internationalen Experten aus Wissenschaft und Praxis aktuelle Methoden und Herausforderungen der Verhandlungsforschung zu diskutieren. Schwerpunkte setzt die Summer School dabei z.B. auf internationale, funktionale und sektorale Besonderheiten von Verhandlungen. Sie gewinnen so umfassende Einblicke in interessante Teilgebiete der Verhandlungsforschung. Zielsetzung der Summer School ist es zudem, dass Sie die in der Summer School erlernten Kenntnisse auch erfolgreich an Kollegen, Mitarbeiter und Studierende weitergeben können.
  • Seminare und Workshops im Rahmen von Graduiertenförderungen: Die NAP bietet in regelmäßigen Abständen Seminare und Workshops für Stipendiaten von Stiftungen (z.B. Stiftung der Deutschen Wirtschaft) oder Graduiertenschulen (z.B. der Universität Potsdam) an.
  • Betreuung von Dissertationsprojekten: Wenn Sie im Bereich Verhandlungsmanagement promovieren wollen, bieten wir Ihnen bei Erfüllung der hierfür erforderlichen Voraussetzungen eine Betreuung Ihres Dissertationsvorhabens an. Die NAP bietet Ihnen ideale Voraussetzungen für Ihr Dissertationsprojekt im Bereich Verhandlungsmanagement, da Sie Ihre Forschungsideen mit renommierten nationalen und internationalen Verhandlungsforschern diskutieren können.
  • Schriftenreihe zum Verhandlungsmanagement: Wenn Sie eine renommierte Schriftenreihe suchen, um Ihre Dissertationsschrift im Themenfeld „Verhandlungsmanagement" zu veröffentlichen, steht Ihnen die Schriftenreihe der NAP zum Verhandlungsmanagement offen. Nähere Informationen zur Schriftenreihe finden Sie hier.
 

 


Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf
Marie-Christin Weber
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Die NAP ist die erste universitäre Verhandlungsakademie im deutschsprachigen Raum. Unser Ziel ist es, neuste Erkenntnisse der Verhandlungsforschung für Fragen des Verhandlungsmanagements zu generieren. Hierauf aufbauend sollen Verhandlungsführer aus der Praxis in den Verhandlungsschulungen der NAP lernen, ihre Verhandlungskompetenzen zu verbessern, um ihre Einkaufsverhandlungen, Vertriebsverhandlungen, Personalverhandlungen oder z. B. Tarifverhandlungen optimal gestalten zu können.