Home > Negotiation Academy > Board of Directors/Advisory council

Board of Directors

The NAP runs by a board of directors. Consisting of the directors of NAP-Locations Potsdam and Stuttgart-Hohenheim.

Prof. Dr. Uta Herbst

Prof. Dr. Uta Herbst is the director of the Negotiation Academy Potsdam and professor of Business Administration at the University of Potsdam. Her negotiating expertise is based on many years of research in the fields of industrial purchasing and sales negotiations, bargaining, negotiations in the healthcare sector, and gender negotiations. Besides her work as a negotiation coach, Prof. Herbst advises numerous renowned national and also international companies in complex negotiations.




Prof. Dr. Markus Voeth

Prof. Dr. Markus Voeth is director of the Negotiation Academy Potsdam and professor of Business Administration at the University of Hohenheim. As a consultant and coach he works since many years for renowned companies in the field of negotiation management. The focus of his research and consulting activities are price negotiations (for example, by AMNOG in the pharmaceutical industry), sales negotiations, collective bargaining and M&A transactions.


 
 

Advisory council


Next to the NAP’s board of directors is an advisory board, which is formed of various renowned personalities from science and practice. The advisory board accompanies the NAP’s work and advises it with regard to orientation and activities. The advisory board is occupied by:

 


Mitlgieds-Bild

PD Dr. Klemens H.
Fischer learn more

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Dr. James
Eckert learn more

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Oliver
Günther, Ph.D. learn more

Mitlgieds-Bild

PD Dr. Dr. med. Mathias
Rauchhaus learn more

Mitlgieds-Bild

Dr. Thorsten
Schmidt learn more

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Dr. Mareike
Schoop learn more

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Habib
Chamoun-Nicolas learn more

Mitlgieds-Bild

Heidi
Stopper learn more


get in contact
Your contact person
Fields marked with a * are mandatory
The NAP is the first university academy for negotiation in Germany. Our goal is to generate latest findings in research on issues of negotiation management. Based on these insights, the negotiation training seminars of the NAP educates practitioners to improve their negotiating skills in order to optimize their purchasing negotiations, sales negotiations, personnel negotiations or e.g. collective bargaining.

Startseite > Die Verhandlungsakademie > Direktorium/Beirat

Direktorium

Die NAP wird von einem Direktorium geführt. Dieses besteht aus den Direktoren der NAP-Standorte Potsdam und Stuttgart-Hohenheim.

Prof. Dr. Uta Herbst

Prof. Dr. Uta Herbst ist Direktorin der Negotiation Academy Potsdam und Professorin für Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Potsdam. Ihre Verhandlungsexpertise baut auf ihrer langjährigen Forschungsarbeit in den Gebieten der industriellen Einkaufs- und Vertriebsverhandlungen, Tarifverhandlungen, Verhandlungen im Health Care Sektor sowie Gender Negotiations auf. Neben ihrer Tätigkeit als Verhandlungscoach, berät Prof. Herbst seit vielen Jahren zahlreiche renommierte nationale sowie internationale Unternehmen aus der Forschung und Praxis in komplexen Verhandlungen.




Prof. Dr. Markus Voeth

Prof. Dr. Markus Voeth ist Direktor der Negotiation Academy Potsdam und Professor für Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Hohenheim. Als Unternehmensberater und Coach ist er seit vielen Jahren im Bereich Verhandlungsmanagement für renommierte Unternehmen tätig. Schwerpunkte seiner Forschungs- und Beratungstätigkeiten sind Preisverhandlungen (z.B. nach AMNOG in der Pharmaindustrie), Vertriebsverhandlungen, Tarifverhandlungen und M&A-Verhandlungen.


 
 

Beirat

Dem Direktorium der NAP steht ein Beirat zur Seite, der aus verschiedenen renommierten Persönlichkeiten aus Wissenschaft und Praxis gebildet wird. Aufgabe des Beirats ist es, die Arbeit der NAP zu begleiten und im Hinblick auf Ausrichtung und Aktivitäten zu beraten. Der Beirat setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

 


Mitlgieds-Bild

PD Dr. Klemens H.
Fischer Mehr erfahren

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Dr. James
Eckert Mehr erfahren

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Oliver
Günther, Ph.D. Mehr erfahren

Mitlgieds-Bild

PD Dr. Dr. med. Mathias
Rauchhaus Mehr erfahren

Mitlgieds-Bild

Dr. Thorsten
Schmidt Mehr erfahren

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Dr. Mareike
Schoop Mehr erfahren

Mitlgieds-Bild

Prof. Habib
Chamoun-Nicolas Mehr erfahren

Mitlgieds-Bild

Heidi
Stopper Mehr erfahren


Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf
Julia Grabein
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Die NAP ist die erste universitäre Verhandlungsakademie im deutschsprachigen Raum. Unser Ziel ist es, neuste Erkenntnisse der Verhandlungsforschung für Fragen des Verhandlungsmanagements zu generieren. Hierauf aufbauend sollen Verhandlungsführer aus der Praxis in den Verhandlungsschulungen der NAP lernen, ihre Verhandlungskompetenzen zu verbessern, um ihre Einkaufsverhandlungen, Vertriebsverhandlungen, Personalverhandlungen oder z. B. Tarifverhandlungen optimal gestalten zu können.